Training Schedule


2017

October 19, Thursday @The Bridge Amarillo (6:30-8:30) (OCTOBER 19 - TRAINING CANCELLED)
November 7, Tuesday @ The Bridge Amarillo (6:30pm-8:30pm)

2018

January 11, Thursday @ The Bridge Amarillo (6:30pm-8:30pm)
February 3, Saturday @ The Bridge Amarillo (10am-12pm)
March 20, Tuesday @ The Bridge Amarillo (6:30pm-8:30pm)
April, 21, Saturday @ The Bridge Amarillo (10am-12pm)
May 24, Thursday @ The Bridge Amarillo (6:30pm-8:30pm)
June 19, Tuesday @ The Bridge Amarillo (6:30pm-8:30pm)
July 19, Thursday @ The Bridge Amarillo (6:30pm-8:30pm)
August 19, Tuesday @ The Bridge Amarillo (6:30pm-8:30pm)
September 8, Hereford - Saturday, Site and time to be determined - call for details
September 8, Pampa - Saturday, Site and time to be determined - call for details
September 15, Clarendon - Saturday, Site and time to be determined - call for details
September 15, Dumas - Saturday, Site and time to be determined - call for details
October 16, Tuesday @ The Bridge Amarillo (6:30pm-8:30pm)
November 3, Saturday @ The Bridge Amarillo (10am-12pm)

Register for a date today!
Want us to come to you? 
Request a training today for your next faculty meeting! We provide 45 minute and 1-2 hour trainings that may be catered to your staff and needs. We cover the three R's of child abuse such as recognizing indicators of abuse, responding to a child's outcry, and reporting laws and procedures. We also address topics such as common myths of child abuse, when and what to report, when to call CPS or law enforcement, why children may not tell, sex offender statistics, grooming techniques, the investigation process, abuse prevention strategies, and MORE! 
Request your next training today!
Submit a Request
Share by: